Chen Lingyun of the coin circle - bitcoin pays attention if the market wants to end the impact46500, Ethereum needs to see3600

Time:2021-11-18 20:57:34 Edit: Browse:19125 Current location: Home2 > Ethereum price >

 ; ; ; ; This trend has ups and downs, long and short. Hello, coin friend. I'm Ling Yun. Based on five years of operating experience in the coin industry, I focus on analyzing daily trends. cover[BTC

Today is2021year5month18Sunday Tuesday

&The trend has ups and downs, and the length of vicissitudes is changing. Hello, friends. I'm Ling Yun. Based on five years of operating experience in the coin circle, I pay attention to and carefully analyze the daily trends, including[BTC eth BNB Doge XRP dot BCH LTC fil EOS Shib]。 Thank you for your attention, praise and comments. I hope this will help you understand the market.

market

Message aspect:;

&The news shows that Wal Mart is buying bitcoin and may5month18The news was announced in the first quarter financial report around the th.

&Ethereum's first quarter data show that the total transaction cost of Ethereum is17Billion dollars, up from the same period last year800Million dollars increased200Times. The total amount of transactions on the chain reached7130Billion dollars, up from the same period last year330$billion increase20Times. Daily active usersCHED607000, higher than the same period last year364000, year-on-year growth71%。

Bitcoin:

&Yesterday, bitcoin continued to fluctuate in a low and narrow range and walked out of the bottom market again.42000The first line is supported, with a technical double bottom support attitude, but this position does not seem to have much bull market capacity. While constantly creating low points, the market share has also decreased significantly, and the new low in the past three years has indeed brought a huge test to the bull market. The panic index hovered at20Around, this is already a very low position. Sentiment is expected to pick up in the next few days. When the market heats up again, there will be a new market wave.

&Starting from the current daily line, the correction of multiple trading days has completely released the short momentum, which is somewhat similar to the previous sharp downward trend. Today's daily line is risingTD9, the relative bearish mood will be relieved and bulls will have the opportunity to fight back. At present, they are still concerned46500Average suppression of lines. If the volume can be changed, it's not difficult to touch.

market

&In a short time4Within hours, it crossedma10And start turning up. Brin with the moderation. At present, the upward performance is consistent with previous expectations. It is not difficult to see that this is the focus of attention in recent days. Overall, the downward trend is not over. If ItUnable to successfully break through within days46500The dollar may continue to fall to test bottom support. The overall trend is relatively volatile, the contract can be involved at a lower level, and it is not recommended to increase holdings in spot.

&Generally speaking, this correction may be used to flush out excessive leverage and foam, and obtain greater returns in the future. But the longer the disk, the greater the trend, and the impact will be far-reaching. Therefore, this month will be an important month to test whether bulls still exist.

Ethereum:

&Yesterday, someone mentionedethIt is very necessary for the station to go to the medium rail transit, but the main force does not operate more, which shows thatethIt may take some time to fluctuate. past timesethStrong performance before the market, but this large-scale correction has greatly hindered the aging of market vitality, which is basically at a high level and relatively pessimistic; However, I also hope you can give the market confidence. Whether the follow-up direction is correct still depends on4000Dollar level.

&From the daily line, it is not fully confirmed that it has left the risk area. Daily medium rail3500Interruption is a key signal, so it is very important for prices to remain on the medium track in the coming days. After standing firm, it will affect3750Location. Of course, ifpricIf touchede, the trend will still retreat if the future2-3If there is no obvious upward attack within days, the trend may reverse and focus on3600On the suppression of trading area, in the short term, the market may reverse and chase up and down cautiously.

market

&stay4Within a short period of hours, the brin belt began to close. After the price rebounded, it wasma120Pressure, and the middle rail arrives3600Line. Therefore, observing the market becomes simpler and clearer. All indicators are consistent with3600Convergence, the trend line is also obvious. This positioniThis is also a long and short line. It is expected to rebound within a day. High pressure levels may refer to4Near the mid hour rail.

&Generally speaking, the operation can maintain concussion, high altitude and low altitude, shrink distance operation, and do not move at the low point3200And high point3600Nearby, the breaking position will have a high level of follow-up direction.

Write at the end

No one can do it once and for all. Don't forget the risk when it's good, and learn to summarize when it's bad. The coin circle market is constantly changing, and sometimes placing orders is inevitable. I hope Lingyun can bring you some help and make you still confused in the market; It can give you a higher state of mind; I'm glad to discuss the future market. Let's work together and live in this bull market for a long time.

Network wide original/Currency circle Chen Lingyun

market

Hotspot ranking

投币圈的陈凌云——如果市场想要结束冲击,比特币关注46500,以太坊需要看到3600

时间:2021-11-18 20:57:34 编辑: 浏览:19197 当前位置: Home2 > 以太坊价格 >

 ; ; ; ;这一趋势有起有落,长有短有变。你好,硬币朋友。我是凌云。基于在投币圈五年的运营经验,我专注于分析每天的趋势。覆盖[BTC

今天是2021年5月18日星期二

&趋势有起有落,长短的沧桑在变。大家好,硬币朋友们。我是凌云。基于在硬币圈五年的运营经验,我关注并仔细分析每天的趋势,包括[BTC eth BNB Doge XRP dot BCH LTC fil EOS Shib]。谢谢您的关注、赞扬和评论。我希望这对您了解市场会有所帮助。

市场

消息方面:;

&消息显示,沃尔玛正在购买比特币,并可能在5月18日左右的第一季度财务报告中宣布这一消息。

&以太坊的第一季度数据显示,以太坊的交易费用总额为17亿美元,比去年同期的800万美元增加了200倍。该链上的交易总额达到7130亿美元,比去年同期的330亿美元增加了20倍。每日活跃用户CHED607000,高于去年同期的364000,同比增长71%。

比特币:

&昨日,比特币继续低幅窄幅波动,再次走出底部市场。42000一线受到支撑,技术性双底支撑态度,但这一头寸似乎没有太多牛市容量。在不断创造低点的同时,市场份额也出现了大幅下降过去三年的新低,这确实给牛市带来了巨大的考验。恐慌指数徘徊在20左右,这已经是一个非常低的位置。预计情绪将在最近几天回升。当市场再次升温时,将出现新的市场浪潮。

&从当前日线开始,多个交易日的回调已完全释放了空头动能,这与之前的大幅下跌趋势有些相似。今天的日线上升TD9,相对看空情绪将得到缓解,多头开始有机会反击。在目前,他们仍然关注46500线的平均压制。如果音量可以改变,就不难触摸了。

市场

&在短短4小时内,它越过ma10并开始向上转向。布林带有所缓和。目前,向上表现与之前的预期一致。不难看出,这一点是近几天关注的焦点。总体而言,向下趋势并未结束。如果我t日内无法成功突破46500美元,可能继续下跌考验底部支撑。整体趋势较为波动,合约可较低介入,现货不建议增持。

&一般来说,这次回调可能被用来冲掉过度杠杆和泡沫,并在以后获得更大的收益。但盘面越长,趋势越大,影响也将深远。因此,本月将是检验多头是否仍然存在的重要一月。

以太坊:

&昨天,有人提到eth站非常有必要上中轨,但主力没有更多的运营,这表明eth可能还需要一段时间的波动。过去eth在市场之前表现强劲,但这次大规模回调已经大大阻碍了市场市场活力老化,基本处于较高水平,情绪相对悲观;不过,我也希望你能给市场信心,后续方向是否正确,仍取决于4000美元的水平。

&从每日线来看,无法完全确认其已离开风险区域。每日中轨3500中断是一个关键信号,因此在未来几天中,价格继续保持在中轨上非常重要。站稳后,将影响3750位置。当然,如果pric如果触及e,趋势仍将后退,如果未来2-3天内没有明显的上攻,则趋势有可能逆转,集中在3600交易区域的压制上,短期内,市场可能反转,谨慎上下追逐。

市场

&在4小时的短期内,布林带开始关闭。在价格反弹后,它被ma120打压,而中轨到达3600线。因此,观察市场变得更简单、更清晰。所有指标都与3600趋同,趋势线也很明显。这个位置i这也是一条长短分开的线路。预计它将在一天内反弹。高压水平可能指的是4小时中轨附近。

&总体而言,操作可维持震荡、高空低空、缩距操作,且点不动,在低点3200和高点3600附近,破断位置将有一个高水平的后续方向。

写在末尾

没有人能做到一劳永逸。好的时候不要忘记风险,坏的时候要学会总结。硬币圈市场是不断变化的,有时下订单是不可避免的。我希望凌云能给你带来一些帮助,让你在市场上仍然困惑不解;它能给你一个更高的心态;我很高兴讨论未来的市场让我们一起努力,在这个牛市中生活并持续很长一段时间。

全网原创/货币圈陈凌云

市场

热点排行